Winners of Payroll Software of the Year 2018

Editing/Deleting a User from BrightPay Connect

Deleting a User from BrightPay Connect

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on BrightPay Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the BrightPay Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in BrightPay Connect

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on BrightPay Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the BrightPay Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@brightpay.ie.

Installing BrightPayGeneralGetting StartedImporting from Previous YearSwitching from Thesaurus Payroll Manager to BrightPay mid yearImporting employee data from another payroll packageEmployerEmployeePayroll DeductionsPayrollMid-year StartersLeaversPensionsIllness BenefitBenefit in KindParenting LeaveHolidaysEmployee CalendarMaking Corrections to PayrollP30 ReturnsAnalysisBacking Up & Restoring Data FilesYear EndGlossary of Terms - Foreign Language Help SheetsCSOBrightPay Connect