Editing/Deleting a User from BrightPay Connect

Deleting a User from BrightPay Connect

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on BrightPay Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the BrightPay Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in BrightPay Connect

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on BrightPay Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the BrightPay Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@brightpay.ie.

Introduction to BrightPayInstalling BrightPayImporting from the Previous Tax YearMoving from Thesaurus Payroll Manager to BrightPayMoving to BrightPay from another payroll softwareBureau Enhancements - Additional FunctionalityGeneralEmployerEmployeeImporting P2C Files from ROSList of EmployeesPayroll DeductionsPayrollMid-year StartersLeaversPensionsIllness BenefitBenefit in KindParenting LeaveHolidaysEmployee CalendarMaking Corrections to PayrollP30 ReturnsAnalysisPayroll JournalsBacking Up & Restoring Data FilesBrightPay Licence Terms and ConditionsYear End 2018Glossary of Terms - Foreign Language Help SheetsCSOBrightPay ConnectGDPREmployment Law